A Dramatic Evening with Trevor Thomas DVD


DVD Contents:

Ice Box Sunday – Written by Derwin and Terri Ward
Top 10 Spiritual Pick Up Lines for the Christian Guy – Written by Trevor Thomas
The Recall Notice – Written by Author Unknown
The Blood Will Never Lose its Power – Written by Andrae Crouch
The Journey Home – Written by Martha Bolton/Lillenas Publishing
Oh What A Mighty God – Written by Jeff R. Steele/Christian Taylor Music
I Don’t Deserve This – Written by Chris Binion/Cantergy Music
The Ninety and Nine – Written by Elizabeth C. Clephane/Ira D. Sankey
The Altar – Written by Ray Boltz

Category: Tags: ,