Tapestry CD


CD Contents:

  1.  The Pew Potato Workout
  2. The Touch of the Master’s Hand
  3. Take Up Your Cross
  4. If Everyone Were Just Like Me
  5. The Volunteer
  6. Soul Market Report
  7. I Am the Church
  8. Pastor Faultless
  9. Give Me Liberty
  10. The Eulogy
  11. This is Just What Heaven Means to Me
  12. Here Come the Rattlesnakes